ENOUGH IS ENOUGH

This year has not been a great one for me so far. I managed to catch the 30 day egyptian eyecold, the 24 hour stomach flu, I had to have gum surgery and now I have pink eye (compliments of my daughter.) I am not happy. I am usually the one who rises above all this germiness. But, as someone pointed out sooo nicely, I am getting older and, well…

As sooveggie badge reeln as I can chew and run around and see out of non-itchy eyes again – I am going on a health binge. Back to the gym, take vitamins, eat more veggies watch the fat, wash, wash, wash my hands and go for a walk every night.

Enough is enough.

TechnoratiTechnorati: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

February 20, 2008. Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , . custom gifts, design, functional art, Uncategorized.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

